Pharrell Williams and Helen Lasichanh Kick Off 2017 Met Gala Red Carpet–And We Spy Ripped Denim Jeans

May 2, 2017 - fall Denim

On Monday, May 1, a Met Gala review starts on a E! News Facebook page during 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT. Immediately following E! News on Monday, May 1, we’ll be live from New York with red runner coverage of a Met Gala during 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT. For finish coverage of fashion’s biggest night, balance in to E! News during 7 p.m. and Fashion Police during 8 p.m. on Tuesday, May 2.

More denim ...

› tags: fall Denim /