Visions of America

November 21, 2017 - fall Denim

Top from left: On Cori Bullock: Blazer, $590; lane top, $160; jeans, $330; sneakers, $330; all by Tommy Hilfiger during usa.tommy.com. Earrings by Laruicci, $145 during laruicci.com. On Ariq Graham: T-shirt by Pyer Moss, $75 during ssense.com. Biker jacket, $2,375, and biker pants, $1,250, both by Pyer Moss; info: pyermoss.com. On Desiray Bowie: Lace dress, $2,800, and snorkel coat, $1,200; both by Marc Jacobs during marcjacobs.com. Boots by R13, $1,695 during barneys.com. On Melanie Blankenship: Cardigan, $425, and silk culotte, $375; both by Opening Ceremony during openingceremony.com. Booties by Stuart Weitzman, $535 during stuartweitzman.com. Jewelry by Zana Bayne, cost on ask during zanabayne.com. On May-Ying Lam: Shirt coupler by Denim x Alexander Wang, $695; and catsuit by Alexander Wang, $495 during alexanderwang.com. Boots by Ben Taverniti Unravel Project, $1,497 during farfetch.com. Choker collar by Zana Bayne, $165 during shop.zanabayne.com. On Tyson Paige: Plaid shirt by Fear of God, $795 during farfetch.com. Track pants, $995, and shorts, $695; both by Fear of God. Similar styles during ssense.com. Harness by Zana Bayne; info: zanabayne.com. Sneakers by Vans, $65 during bloomingdales.com. On Reesa Renee: Denim coat, $995; sapphire denim, $275; height boots, $1,800; all by Marc Jacobs during marcjacobs.com. Harness by Zana Bayne; info: zanabayne.com Above: On Liz/Luke Shumpert: leather jacket, $2,990, and wool-silk jodhpur pants, $1,750; both by Ralph Lauren during ralphlauren.com. Longwing brogue foot ice movement heel by Thom Browne, $3,800; info: thombrowne.com. Earrings by Laruicci, $100 during laruicci.com. (Styling by Robyn Victoria Fernandes. Makeup by Shaune Hayes. Hair by Wayne Wheat.)

More denim ...

› tags: fall Denim /